Central District

The Central District Baseball Coaches Association is associated with the Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association, serving Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Lancaster, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway and Union Counties.

CDBCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS (AS OF SEPTEMBER 2021)

Past-President - Ryan Alexander - Grove City (ryan.alexander@swcs.us)  ** In charge of CDBCA Coaches HOF + Asst. COY
President - Adam Arcuri - Licking Valley (aarcuri15@gmail.com) ** In charge of running all meetings + Contact Person
First Vice President - Mike Weaver - Olentangy Berlin (mike_weaver@olsd.us) ** In charge of Mini-Clinic
Second Vice President - Michael Sandman - Utica (msandman@northfork.k12.oh.us) ** In charge of CDBCA All-Star Game
Treasurer - Ty Brenning - Olentangy Liberty (ty_brenning@olsd.us)
Secretary and Website Coordinator - Ryan Lucas - Olentangy (ryan_lucas@olsd.us)

OHSBCA State Board - Central district Representatives

President  - Drew Kirby - Dublin Coffman (cdbcaohio@gmail.com)
Treasurer - Dave Barrow - St. Charles (dbarrow34@gmail.com)
Public Information Director - Ray Benjamin - St. Charles (benj33@aol.com)
Secretary - Scott Manahan - Bishop Watterson (smanahan20@hotmail.com)
Agusta Brand Senior All-Star Series Director - Craig Kyle - Jonathan Alder (kylecr@japioneers.org)
Central District Senior Rep - Adam Arcuri - Licking Valley (aarcuri15@gmail.com)
Central District Junior Rep - Mike Weaver - Olentangy Berlin (mike_weaver@olsd.us)
OCC liaison - nick van dyne - Hilliard Bradley HS (nick_vandyne@hboe.org)
Central district baseball tournament director - Mark aprile

https://www.ohsaa.org/CDAB

Central District Website:

www.cdbca.com

District Reps