Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association

District Reps


The Central District Baseball Coaches Association is associated with the Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association, serving Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union Counties.

CDBCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Updated September 6, 2023)

President - Michael Sandman - New Albany (sandmanmw4428@gmail.com) ** In charge of running all meetings
First Vice President - Dave Meikrantz - Delaware Hayes (dmeikrantz12@gmail.com) ** In charge of Mini-Clinic
Second Vice President - Corey Conn - Lancaster (c_conn@lancaster.k12.oh.us** In charge of CDBCA All-Star Game
Treasurer - Ty Brenning - Olentangy Liberty (ty_brenning@olsd.us)
Secretary and Website Coordinator - Ryan Lucas - Olentangy (ryan_lucas@olsd.us)
Past-President - 
Mike Weaver - Olentangy Berlin (mike_weaver@olsd.us)

OHSBCA State Board - Central district Representatives

Past President  - Drew Kirby - Dublin Jerome (cdbcaohio@gmail.com)
Treasurer - Dave Barrow - St. Charles (dbarrow34@gmail.com)
Public Information Director - Ray Benjamin - St. Charles (
Secretary - Scott Manahan - Capital University (smanahan20@hotmail.com)
Game One & Founder Sport Group All-Ohio Series Director - Craig Kyle - Jonathan Alder (kylecr@japioneers.org)

Central District Senior Rep - Michael Sandman - New Albany (sandmanmw4428@gmail.com)
Central District Junior Rep - Dave Meikrantz - Delaware Hayes (dmeikrantz12@gmail.com)

OCC liaison

Wes Elifritz - elifritw@wcsoh.org (Westerville North Athletic Director)

central district baseball tournament director - Mark aprile 

Central District Website:







None at this time.