5555

. -

Division L 1st Team

Pitchers	Matt Lorenzo Jeff Kennard		NE
Catchers	John Johnson	Centerville Toledo Woodward	SW NW
First Base Second Base Third Base Shortstop	Tim Stacey Brian Meyer Marc Franz Dan Lunsford	Solon North Royalton Defiance Mansfield Madison	NE NE NW
Outfield	Phil Bojc Michael Ferris Brian Hirsch	Euclid Colerain Solon	NE SW NE
Designated Hitter	Jimmy Williams	Mansfield Madison	NW
Player of the Year	Daniel Lunsford	Mansfield Madison	NW
Coach of the Year	Tim Saunders	Dublin Coffman	С

		Division 1 2nd Team	
Pitchers	Greg McKenzie	Madison	NW
	Michael Myers	Dublin Scioto	С
Catchers	Clay Desantis	N. Westerville	C
First Base	Travis Boley	Celina	NW
Second Base	Todd Helline	Massilon Washington	NE
Third Base	Chad Marceric	Massilon Washington	NE
Shortstop	Christian Snavely	Defiance	NW
Outfield	Jason DeSatnik Eric Heminger	Mayfield Hilliard Davidson	NE G
	Brandon O'Brien	Mansfield Madison	NW
Designated Hitter	Dan Donatelli	Mayfield	NE

	Honorable Mentio	n:
Dan Bachman	Elder	SW
John Redmond	Jackson	NE
Aaron Brown	Elder	SW
Matt Sammon	Boardman	NE
Josh Baughman	Perrysburg	NŴ
Matt Echan	Solon	NE
Matt Rositano	Admiral King	NE
Brian Elkevizth	Cloverleaf	NE

.

ಿದಿಂದ

1.2

30

Division II 1st Team

۰.

Pitchers Catchers	Todd Brown Zack McKinney Jon Slaughter	Washington Court House Lakewood Tippecanoe	SE C SW
First Base Second Base Third Base Shortstop	David Snapp Jason Keeling Shawn Wright Matt Barhurst	Indian Lake Watterson Carrollton Tippecanoe	SW C E SW
Outfield	Bryce Bednarcyzk Steve Caravati Brandon Cornell	Lakewood Dover Watterson	C NE C
Designated Hitter	Steve Snyder	Avon Lake	NE
Player of the Year	Steve Caravati	Dover	NE
Coach of the Year	Don Thorpe	Lakewood	С

Division II 2nd Team

Pitchers	Matt Vein	Stuebenville	E
	Luke Howard	Springboro	SW
Catchers	Dan Ruth	Galion	С
First Base	Josh Betts	Vandalia-Butler	SW
Second Base	Nick Ferralli	Vandalia-Butler	SW
Third Base	Brian Dill	Lexington	NW
Shortstop	Keith Widing	West Geauga	NE
Outfield	Rick Hurst	Tallamdge	NE
	Scott Power	Carrollton	Ë
	Ken Williams	St. Mary's Memorial	NW
Designated Hitter	Ben Fulton	Bellfontaine	SW

	Honorable Mention:	
Rodney Brewer	Bryan	NW
Tony Ebersole	Bryan	NW
Brett Myers	Ottawa-Glandorf	NW
John Ross	Avon Lake	NE
Dan Zahler	West Geauga	NE
Adam Cox	Vandalia-Butler	SW
Zac Janicek	Avon Lake	NE
Ryan Lucas	Tippecanoe	SW
Brady Steinick	Canton Central Catholic	NE

Division IV 1st Team

Pitchers	Mitch LeMasters	Toronto	E SW
Catchers	Brad Meyer Josh Jenkins	Fort Loramie Bethel	SW
First Base Second Base Third Base Shortstop	Neil Schmitz Brent Koestes Jason Lyall Matt Plunkett	St. Henry St. Henry Symmes Valley Bethel	NW NW SE SW
Outfield	Shawn Gambill Justin Perucki Matt Rethman	Bradford Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Fort Loramie	SW SW SW
Designated Hitter	Bill Gast	St. Henry	NW
Player of the Year	Josh Jenkins	Bethel	SW
Coach of the Year	Matt Morrison	Toronto	E

Division IV 2nd Team

Pitchers	Andy Fields	Libery Benton	NW
	Johney Smith	Triad	SW
	Tyson Pinion	Colonel Crawford	NW
First Base	Josh Thomas	Triad	SW
Second Base	Josh Grover	Bridgeport	E
Third Base	Mike Ward	Fairport Harding	NE
Shortstop	Nick Baldwin	Ayersville	NW
Outfield	Derick Alspach	Colonel Crawford	NW
	Nick Barrett	Fairfield	SE
	Randy Littlecot Jr.	Toronto	E
Designated Hitter	Brian Call	Southeastern	SW

Honorable Mention:

Joe Dumire	Ayersville	NW
Chad Knippen	Ottoville	NW
T.J. Muehlfeld	Edon	NW
Blair Fidak	Toronto	E
Bill Pustai	Gilmour Academy	NE
Tom Pickering	Newark Catholic	С
Chad Feasel	St. Wendelin	NW
Chris Horstman	Ottoville	NW
Mick Wigal	Columbiana	NE
Michael Shumaker	St. Wendelin	NW

Curt Karpinski, Poll Director, OHSBCA Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association

Division III 1st Team

Pitchers Catchers	Josh Newman Aaron Walker Luke Speck	Wheelersburg East Palenstine Eastwood	SE NE NW
First Base Second Base Third Base Shortstop	Paul Wesrling Justin Hill Mike Crescenze Josh Pyles	Coldwater Granville Tuslaw Jonathan Alder	NW C NE C
Outfield	Matt Foster Josh Stephen Troy Temple	Granville Indian Vailey Parkway	C E NW
Designated Hitter	Kyle Blachuta	Elmwood	NW
Player of the Year	Kyle Blachuta	Elmwood	NW
Coach of the Year	Gary Nissen	Genoa	

Division III 2nd Team

Pitchers	Chad Lahna Brent Ewing	Ridgewood Wellston	E SE
Catchers	Derek Stanfield	Columbiana	NE
First Base	Mike Breyman	Columbus Grove	NW
Second Base	Jeff Lowe	Benjamin Logan	SW
Third Base	John Franks	Berkshire	NE
Shortstop	Ryan Rummell	Coldwater	NW
Outfield	Dustin Adkins	Valley	SE
	Adam Brokaw	Clear Fork	SW
	Bill Thomas	New London	NW
Designated Hitter	Mike Breyman	Sensca East	NW

	Honorable Mention:	
Derek Adkins	Valley	SE
Ben Tuttle	Minford	SE
Bill Mullane	Columbiana	NE
Adam Smith	Columbus Grove	С
Jason Green	Minford	SE

Division IV 1st Team

Pitchers Catchers	Chad Petty Neil Schmitz Adam Morgan	Southington Chalker St. Henry Southington Chalker	NE NW NE
First Base Second Base Third Base Shortstop	Brad Pettigrew Phil Faires Bob Heitkamp Ryan Barnelt	Newark Catholic Trimble Local Ft. Recovery Whiteoak	C NW NW SE
Outfield	Justin Bennington Chad Reineke Kendall Schlabach	Fairfield Ayersville Hiland	SE NW E
Designated Hitter	Brent Bohman	St. Henry	NW
Player of the Year	Chad Petty	Southington Chalker	NE
Coach of the Year	Todd Karako	Fairport Harding	NE

Division IV 2nd Team

Pitchers	- Mitch LeMasters	Toronto	E
	David German	Bethel	SW
Catchers	Anthony Owens	Symmes Valley	SE
First Base	Dustin Alspach	Col. Crawford	NW
Second Base	Brent Koesters	St. Henry	NW
Third Base	Dan Cannon	Fairfield	SE
Shortstop	Mat Plunkett	Bethel	SW
Outfield	Mike Rupinsky	John F. Kennedy	NE
	Ryan Stevenson	Fairlawn	SW
	John Zinnicker	Fairport Harding	NE
Designated Hitter	Dave Jamieson	Ottawa Hills	NW

Honorable Mention:

Ben Dennison	Triad	SW
Brad Lemon	Southeastern	SW
Tom Pickering	Newark Catholic	С
Mike Ward	Fairport Harding	NE
John Hatfield	Crestline	NW